Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adnan Nafa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adnan Nafa

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Sabbahi

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been covered by Statefarm Insurance for almost 30 years for both my autos and home. My office is run by a very professional, caring man, Mr. Adnan. I just experienced a very hard situation in which he went over and above everything to help my situation. Without his caring and knowledge of his business, i could not have taken care of this. I appreciate and would recommend Statefarm to anyone needing insurance for anything, you really are in the best hands if you work with Mr. Adnans Statefarm Office, he's the best"

Margaret Chung

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

waheed ibrahimi

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Relationship"

Maddie Gebremichael

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"They offer a great quote compared to other insurance companies, but they do not verify it before giving it to you. They provided me with a quote at the beginning of my registration, but the following month they informed me that my discounts did not apply. I do not understand why I was informed I was eligible for numerous discounts simply to receive a lower quotation the first month, but my quote increased by 20% the second month, and is now up by 65% in my fourth month with the company. I have attempted to communicate with Adana Nafa but have received no response. As a college student, I find this really difficult to handle, and I am disappointed with the unresponsive assistance."

Abdul Rahman Majeedi

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded promptly, very flexible and described everything clearly."

Cotilya Brown

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I was able to find this State Farm agent in my local neighborhood. Switching over to State Farm with this agent was a no-brainer. Superior customer service, fast appointments, safe, clean office and I save hundreds of dollars per month by switching. Thank you so much for all of your help. Thank you so much Suman."

Andrea Heintzelman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years and their service is unmatched. There is always a real person to answer the phone; personnel are pleasant, professional and quick; very easy to work with and personal. I strongly recommend them."

faisal Qayoumi

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get lower rate thanks to suman!"

Sam S

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had dealt with other insurance agents before. By far, Adnan was a very helpful agent. He explained things to me very thoroughly and helped me understand my quote. His office was neat and he was very professional. 10/10 definitely would recommend. I am insured with StateFarm because of him and have not had an issue since."

Aida Mohammed

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance representative who provides genuine help, Adnan is the one you need to talk to. I was able to score a great deal and save myself a big headache. Thank you!!"

Mohamed & Bakkala

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adnan is a life saver. I have had many issues with different insurance reps and he was able to solve all my concerns and provide the lowest quote available."

abdullah nematy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

T A

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally recommends every one I got one of the best customer service with a good rate"

Jacqueline Seltzer Bekerman

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price for full coverage (much better option to Geico)! Adnan is always responsive and ready to help! Thankfully I haven’t had any accidents, but if it ever happens I trust that he will take care of me"

Suzi L

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the reminders I get because sometimes I’m a little forgetful. I’ve been with the same state farm since I was 24 years old! That’s a lonnnng time"

Ruth Buba

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an Insurance team behind you that actually cares, look no further."

MJ

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Lillyana Najafzadeh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Mr. Adnan Nafa and his team are knowledgeable and professional. They protect you and your property while finding ways to save you money. They are diligent and dependable. I’ve also dealt with Ms. Suman, who is pleasant and understanding. She explains things throughly and is always willing to answer my questions. Thanks State Farm!"

Steve Luteran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adnan Nafa is extremely responsive to any issues that I have."

John Pascazio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall my experience has been great. The website isn’t my favorite but it’s not a deal breaker."

William Lebegern

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adnan and team have been great to work with. Always responsive and courteous and always looking for ways to help us save."

Ahmed Isse

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt professional service. The best in the business."

Moon Abdosh

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank you the team customer service I got good deal !"

majed mak

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm had is the insurance to get Special thanks to Mr. Abdulla and Mr. Adnan for all the hard work Keep it up"

Rafhanah Pitkin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great and was able to save me a good chunk off of my car insurance, having previously moved from a different company. Customer service was awesome! Suman was delightful and friendly, she was able to educate me in my options and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone."