Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheikh Kayne

Cheikh Kayne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheikh Kayne
"(Translated by Google) Good service thank you very much (Original) خدمه جيده شكرا جزيلا"
Profile photo of Cherif Cherif

Cherif Cherif

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherif Cherif
"Nice service thank you Adnan"
Profile photo of Haftom Tesfay

Haftom Tesfay

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haftom Tesfay
"I recently obtained a rental dwelling policy, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Awet. From start to finish, Awet demonstrated professionalism, patience, and thoroughness. They answered all my questions, guided me through the process seamlessly, and made sure I understood every aspect of my policy. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly stood out. Thank you, Awet and Adnan for your exceptional service and for making this experience so positive!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Aty

Ahmed Aty

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Aty
"Amazing service and professional in insurance and financial services. Thank you Adnan and tram"
Profile photo of Eman Abdulwasie

Eman Abdulwasie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eman Abdulwasie
"I was throughly impressed by the speed and efficiency with which Adnan Nafa Agency assisted me in finding the optimal quote for my vehicles. As the agent who guided me through the process, Adnan displayed a remarkable courtesy and professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone seeking insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Ahmad Qais Naseer

Ahmad Qais Naseer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Qais Naseer
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Mimi Bekele

Mimi Bekele

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Bekele
"Very nice people very good hospitality Adnan. Is the vest always number one Thankyou keep up the good work ❤️"
Profile photo of Med Habib

Med Habib

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Med Habib
"Awet, she’s the best"
Profile photo of Daaah Dfhhaah

Daaah Dfhhaah

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daaah Dfhhaah
"(Translated by Google) God willing, they treat the crew very well. I will listen to you (Original) ما شاء الله عليهم معاملة الطاقم جيدا جدا انصكم فيهم"
Profile photo of Mohamed Aziz Ouni

Mohamed Aziz Ouni

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Aziz Ouni
"The best agency ever, they offer very good services and prices."
Profile photo of Fikre Hailu

Fikre Hailu

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fikre Hailu
"Adnan and his team are awesome"
Profile photo of Khatti Lhbib

Khatti Lhbib

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khatti Lhbib
"Nice service and thank you adnan nafa team"
Profile photo of cheikh abba

cheikh abba

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheikh abba
"(Translated by Google) it was good (Original) كان جيدا"
Profile photo of Mireille Kukwikila

Mireille Kukwikila

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireille Kukwikila
"Nice service 👌"
Profile photo of Juan Castillo

Juan Castillo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Castillo
"Excellent attention, great service, very friendly, the best thing is that they helped me get a great discount, I recommend them. To my Latin people they are very good, go and quote."
Profile photo of Eyob Mahi

Eyob Mahi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eyob Mahi
"Keep doing"
Profile photo of Desta Nguse

Desta Nguse

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desta Nguse
"Good"
Profile photo of john alex

john alex

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john alex
"Great"
Profile photo of Solomon Ar

Solomon Ar

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Ar
"Great service, Awet was a wonderful humble an amazing person. I was very happy with the service she provided!!"
Profile photo of kokou peter tettegah

kokou peter tettegah

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kokou peter tettegah
"Absolutely delighted with my car insurance! Big thanks to Mr Adnan and the entire team for their outstanding commitment to my safety and the well-being of others on the road. A heartfelt shout-out to Nikki, who consistently delivers top-notch assistance whenever I reach out. Grateful for the peace of mind and exceptional support!"
Profile photo of Harkiran Panesar

Harkiran Panesar

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harkiran Panesar
"I was lucky enough to work with Adnan several weeks ago. He helped me with my insurance needs, explaining everything to me along the way. Not having an insurance background (I’m an attorney), he was so detailed and patient in his explanations to me. I will now recommend him to all of my family and friends going forward! And to you all!"
Profile photo of Shakhboz Rizaev

Shakhboz Rizaev

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shakhboz Rizaev
"I spoke with this lady over the phone in regards to my insurance and she was being extremely rude in regards to cancelling my policy, she hung up at the end. Never coming back to State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of aster gebremeskel

aster gebremeskel

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aster gebremeskel
"I highly recommend Adnan Nara Insurance Agency for their professionalism and dedication. The staff is knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely cares about providing the best insurance solutions. Five stars! Specifically Awet thank you for your patience 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of tesfay gerezgiher

tesfay gerezgiher

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tesfay gerezgiher
"Awetino provides services with respect, smile and happy face. Best customer service ever with full knowledge and energy. Provided detailed information about the benefits and responsibilities."
Profile photo of Teklit Haftu

Teklit Haftu

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teklit Haftu
"Wow I like it. Good service"