Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adnan Nafa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adnan Nafa

4.8 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MJ

MJ

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lillyana Najafzadeh

Lillyana Najafzadeh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Mr. Adnan Nafa and his team are knowledgeable and professional. They protect you and your property while finding ways to save you money. They are diligent and dependable. I’ve also dealt with Ms. Suman, who is pleasant and understanding. She explains things throughly and is always willing to answer my questions. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve Luteran

Steve Luteran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adnan Nafa is extremely responsive to any issues that I have."
Profile photo of John Pascazio

John Pascazio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall my experience has been great. The website isn’t my favorite but it’s not a deal breaker."
Profile photo of William Lebegern

William Lebegern

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adnan and team have been great to work with. Always responsive and courteous and always looking for ways to help us save."
Profile photo of Ahmed Isse

Ahmed Isse

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt professional service. The best in the business."
Profile photo of Moon Abdosh

Moon Abdosh

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank you the team customer service I got good deal !"
Profile photo of majed mak

majed mak

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm had is the insurance to get Special thanks to Mr. Abdulla and Mr. Adnan for all the hard work Keep it up"
Profile photo of Rafhanah Pitkin

Rafhanah Pitkin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great and was able to save me a good chunk off of my car insurance, having previously moved from a different company. Customer service was awesome! Suman was delightful and friendly, she was able to educate me in my options and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone."
Profile photo of Joselin Morataya

Joselin Morataya

June 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"The agent himself we didn't have an issue with at all. So the story is that we needed to transfer to office who had Spanish speaker in the office even if the agent couldn't speak it. These Spanish Speaker can translate. So this old office call me wondering why did I transfer. I said because their two people who can speak Spanish in the new office and translate while you guys don't. And she started laughing and say Agent Nyugen isn't a Spanish last name so why. She kept laughing and I told why are you laughing very serious? You aren't providing a good customer service right now. And you shouldn't be laughing at that. And she became silent. I am like this is other reason because of your communication issues. Please learn your manner. And I hung up. This isn't the first time this girl talk to me like that. To me it was the final straw. I work in customer service as well. Sorry but I will be going to the new office."
Profile photo of Hash Azizi

Hash Azizi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tsega Geremew

Tsega Geremew

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing !"
Profile photo of Tesfa Haile

Tesfa Haile

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I went here to pay my insurance and the staff were kind. Indeed, the customer service here was both remarkable and outstanding. Update: I realized that the rates have gone up. Nonetheless, still friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Amandeep Nijjar

Amandeep Nijjar

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Suman Kaur. Her customer service skills are top tier and best my past rates. Definitely ask for her when calling! She’s great and beat my Car insurance rate"
Profile photo of Bryan Penn

Bryan Penn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have such a great local insurance agent! I switched my car insurance and saved probably 30%, and even more when I added a trailer policy. The customer service is above and beyond, and everyone is always so pleasant. The last time we spoke, I hung up the phone and said "Man I love my insurance agent." My fiance said "You think they could beat my current rates?" An hour later she had switched all of her policies from USAA and saved us roughly $1,400/year. These guys are great and finding discounts, and working with them has never been anything but a pleasure. Thanks, Adnan and team!"
Profile photo of John Todaro

John Todaro

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an outstanding experience dealing with very outstanding and professional Service"
Profile photo of Putri Mamesah

Putri Mamesah

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really grateful working with Abdul. He is very helpful in answering all of my questions and recommending me a good fit of coverage."
Profile photo of Elias Getaneh

Elias Getaneh

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank you guys for your professional service! I would like to thank Elshu about her great service. She took her time to explain the service the provides, and helped me to get a cheaper car insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rama Edd

Rama Edd

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the onset Adnan and his team have been more than helpful to me. Gone above and beyond to get me to my destination; very detailed and articulate; very patient. Getting back to me and answering even the most absurd questions. Thank you for everything Team Adnan. It's always been a pleasure."
Profile photo of John Webster

John Webster

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adnan has treated me and my needs professionally and has represented State Farm in an exemplary fashion. The very few claims I’ve had were handled swiftly and to my satisfaction and the quality of the service was well worth the premium."
Profile photo of Vy Nguyen

Vy Nguyen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jasmit virk

Jasmit virk

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful for the service and care I receive from Adnan and his team. I have been with them for the past year and my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. I have been working with Suman and she has been very helpful and lowered my rate tremendously . Suman also thoroughly explained the policies I purchased, she really knows what she’s talking about when it comes to insurance. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends for any insurance needs. Thank you Adnan and thank you Suman!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Carruthers

Yvonne Carruthers

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki is very professional and easy to relate too. My experience was pleasant, thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Byron Fiallo

Byron Fiallo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fast response in any and all questions and concerns I have Highly recommend this professional friendly StateFarm team 🙌"
Profile photo of Mohamed Abugassa

Mohamed Abugassa

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was helpful and nice , very respectful person Best company of insurance and best agent ever abdul."